Sheila E. – ICON LP (Autographed) US version


Sheila E. – ICON LP (Autographed) US version


As the musical version of Sheila E.’s life and career story, Icon is infused with colorful blends of the pop, R&B, funk, rock, Latin and jazz influences that shaped her signature style. Hand in hand with her autobiography, The Beat of My Own Drum, the album tells the story of Sheila E.’s life—the ups and downs and everything in between. Get an intimate feel for Sheila E.’s world through this eclectic mix of songs. You’ll feel why Sheila E.’s expansive music talents—from her vocal range to her expertise on the drums—are unlike any other.


Product Description

1. “Butterfly (Interlude)”
2. “Mona Lisa (featuring Gisa Vatcky and Lucia Parker)”
3. “Lovely Day”
4. “I’ll Give You That”
5. “Rockstar (featuring Bobby G.)”
6. “Samba (Interlude)”
7. “Nasty Thang (featuring MC Lyte)”
8. “Leader of The Band (featuring The E. Family, and Prince)”
9. “Turn It Around (Interlude)”
10. “Girl Like Me (featuring Ledisi)”
11. “Who I Am Now”
12. “Old Skool (featuring Eddie M, J.A.i., Tha Profit)”
13. “Now Is The Hour (Interlude) (featuring Moms Escovedo)”

Additional Information

Weight 1.2 lbs
Dimensions 12.5 x 12.25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sheila E. – ICON LP (Autographed) US version”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *