World Famous Drummer Sheila E World Famous Drummer Sheila E World Famous Drummer Sheila E World Famous Drummer Sheila E World Famous Drummer Sheila E

The E Family – “Now & Forever” CD

The E Family – “Now & Forever” CD

Rated 1.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


The E Family featuring Pete Escovedo, Sheila E., Juan Escovedo and Peter Michael Escovedo, is truly one of the most versatile and gifted families, with their amazing talent crossing cultural and musical barriers. The Escovedos are joined by special friends who happen to be some of music’s greatest Grammy® Award winning entertainers. “Now & Forever” is a special 13-track collection encompassing a rich range of musical influences, ranging from Latin, Hip Hop, Pop and Jazz, and features special guest artists Earth Wind & Fire, Gloria Estefan, Joss Stone, Israel Houghton, Raphael Saadiq, George Duke, Damon Castillo and Wes Quave.

As an extra BONUS, the “Now & Forever” CD package will contain a special promotional code that will enable CD purchasers to download a behind-the-scenes DVD featurette from The E Family website. Song lyrics and credits can also be downloaded exclusively from their official website.

SKU: EFCD-001 Category:


1. I Take It Back (featuring Wes Quave and Gloria Estefan)
2. I Like It
3. Nothing Without You
4. The Other Half of Me (featuring Joss Stone with Raphael Saadiq and George Duke)
5. Do What It Do
6. Peace and Joy (featuring Earth Wind & Fire)
7. Praise His Name
8. Nina
9. All Around (featuring Israel Houghton)
10. It’s Gonna Make You Dance
11. “The J”
12. Get Out of My Way (featuring Damon Castillo)
13. Live Percussion Jam

1 review for The E Family – “Now & Forever” CD

  1. Rated 1 out of 5



Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *